Kahiin to Hoga Cast Real Names with Photographs

Akshat Shergill aka Amit Pachori

Kahiin to Hoga cast real names with photographs information and details has been provided here. Kahiin to Hoga  was the most popular TV serial which was broadcasting on Star Plus. It helped Star Plus to gain so much popularity in the Indian television market. Kahiin to Hoga was directed by Shatrugan Goswami, Deepak Chavan, Anil V. Kumar and Rishi Tyagi. This popular TV serial was produced by Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor under the banner of Balaji Telefilms. It was first aired on 8th September, 2003 and went off air on 15th February, 2007. (Enlightenedwomen.org)

Brief information and details on Kahiin to Hoga TV Series

  • First episode: 8th September, 2003
  • Last episode: 15th February, 2007
  • Directors: Shatrugan Goswami, Deepak Chavan, Rishi Tyagi and Anil Kumar
  • Produced by: Shodha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor
  • Total numbers of the episode broadcast: 799
  • Writer: Mustaq Sheikh

Kahiin to Hoga Cast Real Names with photographs

Akshat Shergill aka Amit PachoriAkshat Shergill real name is Amit Pachori

Akshat Shergill aka Chaitanya ChoudhuryAkshat Shergill real name is Chaitanya Choudhury

Archie Khanna aka Urvashi DholakiaArchie Khanna real name is Urvashi Dholakia

Charu Sinha aka Surveen ChawlaCharu Sinha real name is Surveen Chawla

Dr. Archita real name is Neeta ShettyDr. Archita real name is Neeta Shetty

Gayatri Ahluwalia real name is Aashka GoradiaGayatri Ahluwalia real name is Aashka Goradia

Kanan Sinha aka Kirti GaikwadKanan Sinha real name is Kirti Gaikwad

Kartik Ahluwalia aka Anas RashidKartik Ahluwalia real name is Anas Rashid

Kashish Sinha aka Aamna ShariffKashish Sinha real name is Aamna Shariff

Aman Raheja aka Bhisham MansukhanAman Raheja real name is Bhisham Mansukhan

Charu Sinha aka Mitra Joshi Charu Sinha real name is Mitra Joshi

Chetan Garewal real name is Deepak Parashar
Kanan Sinha real name is Kusumit Sana
Kanan Sinha real name is Krishna Kohli
Lalit Raheja real name is Amit Singh Thakur
Mahek Sinha real name is Vaani Sharma
Mahek Sinha real name is Poonam Joshi
Mouli Sinha real name is Preeti Puri
Mouli Sinha real name is Ashlesha Sawant
Mr. Shabbir Ahluwalia real name is Tinnu Anand
Piyus Rajeha (Abhishek Chauhan) real name is Rohit Bakshi
Prof. Sinha real name is Amar Talwar
Prof. Sinha real name is Chetan Pandit
Reva Shergill real name is Anuj Mahendru
Rishi Garewal real name is Shabbir Ahuwalia
Sanjana Raheja real name is Dimple Hirji
Shipra Arora real name is Mrinal Deshraj
Shivangi Ahluwalia real name is Shweta Kapoor
Siddharth Arora real name is Siddharth Vasudev
Sujal Garewal real name is Rajeev Singh
Swayam Shergill real name is Vikas Sethi
Tushar (Sujal) Garewal real name is Gurpreet Singh
Varun Raheja real name is Manish Raisinghani
Varun Raheja real name is Eijaz Khan
Vasundhara “Vasu” Raheja real name is Madhuri Bhatia
Veena Garewal real name is Madhavi Gogate

We hope that the information on Kahiin to Hoga cast real names with photographs will be useful to all the fans.

Read Also: Tanha TV Series

Are you big fan of Kahiin to Hoga? Then please share this post on popular social networking sites.

Article last re-published on February 1, 2016.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.